Sales: (443) 389-0403 | Service: (443) 389-0313 | Parts: (443) 389-0413

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SumerR 30 Jan 2019
I bought a 2019 Camry last week and my expeirence has been the best. David Brooks was not only kind and welcoming but he fought for me for 8 hours ( Literally) until he could get something worked out for me. I would never go to another dealership after having the best experience at Pohanka Toyota! T...hanks David! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
AMB 29 Dec 2018
My husband and I purchased a brand new Toyota Tundra this week and he won't stop grinning. Jeff put him in exactly what he wanted! Autumn Ball
5 rate
Edmunds
AB 29 Dec 2018
Once again, Jeff Dale took me over the finish line with the Toyota Tundra I WANTED at the price I felt comfortable with. Look forward to buying a fourth from you for the madam soon! Thanks Pohanka.
5 rate
Edmunds
Alma 17 Dec 2018
Can i just say i have been dealing with Tony Overton for over 15 years and he is by far the best salesmen there is. He always has treated me like family and we love him for that. Know matter where he has worked we have followed him from job to job lololo.
4 rate
Cars.com
Steven#1978 20 Nov 2018
I was on-line yesterday (11-19-18), browsing for a vehicle. I just wanted to check out some prices to see what I had to save in order to purchase one. As I was browsing, I received a call from a salesman at Pohanka Toyota in Salisbury, Mr. Bradley Hunter, asking if I needed any assistance with my se...arch. I informed Mr. Hunter of the kind of vehicle I was looking for, the price range, and what I needed my monthly payments to be around. Mr Hunter informed me that he would do everything in his power to assist me, and that I should come in to see him at the office the following day. I was a little hesitant at first, because I didn’t think I would be able to purchase a vehicle so soon. When I arrived at pohanka, I was greeted by warm and friendly salespersons within a comfortable atmosphere. I was then met by Mr. Bradley Hunter, whom I spoke to on the night before. Mr Hunter was very kind, patient, courteous, and professional. After going through the necessary steps to purchase the vehicle I originally wanted, I found that I was unable to purchase the same. However, Mr. Hunter looked my wife and I in the eyes and said, “ don’t worry, I promise you will be leaving in a new car today.” Mr. Hunter went well out of his way to ensure we received a reliable vehicle today, and if it weren’t for him, we don’t know where we’d be. I have never seen the level of customer service displayed by Mr. Hunter today ever. I would recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle. He made the process a walk in the park. Thanks again Bradley Hunter, and to all the associates at Pohanka Toyota in Salisbury, MD. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Loel Jones 27 Oct 2018
I was very comfortable Thurman and Paul help me will always go back not for a couple years though
5 rate
Google
Andrew Nelson 18 Oct 2018
Outstanding service, wonderful people especially Melissa in service dept.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Aug 2018
Good service, nice staff. I purchased the extended warranty, but never knew for sure whether all items, like a broken part on the driver's seat was covered. Just learned it's not because it's considered "TRIM".. I realize I purchased the extended warranty for protection for major items which, for...tunately, have generally not been a problem. It just bothers me. I also bought NANU PROTECTION for the exterior as my car is not garaged. Difficult to use it. Live an Learn! Show more
5 rate
Google
David J Sr Landis 07 Aug 2018
Good service, nice staff. I purchased the extended warranty, but never knew for sure whether all items, like a broken part on the driver's seat was covered. Just learned it's not because it's considered "TRIM".. I realize I purchased the extended warranty for protection for major items which, for...tunately, have generally not been a problem. It just bothers me. I also bought NANU PROTECTION for the exterior as my car is not garaged. Difficult to use it. Live an Learn! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cathy Koyanagi 01 Aug 2018
Customer Service is 5 Star! They truly have a love for their community too!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.