Sales: (443) 389-0403 | Service: (443) 389-0313 | Parts: (443) 389-0413

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick Tillinghast 23 Dec 2017
What an excellent experience dealing with Adam Maixner at Pohanka in Salisbury. We recently purchased a used vehicle and he made it a very quick and easy. Would definitely recommend him and this dealership.
5 rate
Sandy White 23 Dec 2017
Andrew Folchetti was excellent. Helpful, courteous and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him so go see Andrew.
5 rate
nancy bowers 22 Dec 2017
My husband and I bought a pre-owned vehicle two weeks ago. We've purchase many cars over the last 50 years and only one other time did we have a sales person as wonderful as Alex Ouattaro. I mentioned this to the manager that day but feel that a written review is more than deserved. Alex is good a...nd Pohanka should feel lucky to have him! I hope he's there a long time because we will go back to your dealership again because of him. Show more
5 rate
Michael Andrews 14 Dec 2017
Awesome experience working with Pohanka Toyota in salisbury and Ryan Herring. All the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable through the whole car buying experience. Ryan was awesome answering all my questions and helping me understand everything. They definitely have a customer for life and I... highly recommend going here when you are looking for your next car. Show more
5 rate
Toyota Fan! 30 Nov 2017
WOW! Came home with my new Camry with no hassles! Want to thank Pohanka Toyota for the easiest, most efficient car buying experience ever. Thanks to Andrew and the rest of the Pohanka team. I must add that this was not our first time buying from this dealership. Our first experience was earlier t...his year, Andrew made the process so quick and easy; we came back! Thank you Andrew and Pohanka Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Gary Johnson 26 Oct 2017
I have brought my cars from here and also sent my friends, family and coworkers. If you want a great deal on a car without being hassled Pohanka is your choice. Everyone I have sent has left with a great car. The sales manager Thurman Donaway will make the best deal to fit your budget. There are a ...lot of car dealerships on the eastern shore but only one Pohanka Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Drew Adams 31 Aug 2017
Great experience buying my used car with sales consultant Matt Aldaresi! He was super helpful with questions and negotiations. I highly recommend working with Matt when looking for cars at Pohanka Honda in Virginia.
5 rate
CruzrChica 27 Jun 2016
I purchased my FJ Cruiser from Pohanka Toyota last month. It was a great experience!! Patrick Branon was wonderful. I told him what I wanted and needed in a vehicle. I wanted something I could go on the beach with, and a bit rugged for me and my dogs. He helped me pick out the perfect car, he di...dn't try to sell me something I didn't want. He was very easy and pleasant to work with. He knew all the features on the car and even set my Bluetooth. The manager Thurman gave me an Excellent deal. There was none of the usual back and forth business, he offered me a fare deal right out of the gate. The finance manager Rachel was very knowledgeable, fast and efficient. The process was less then 2 hours from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this dealerships!! Show more
5 rate
Heidi Shotwell 21 Jun 2016
Kris Elliott was the best salesman I have ever had! He helped us get the right vehicle at a price I could afford! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was not your average car salesman who is usually very pushy.
5 rate
KatherineKoehler 09 Apr 2016
The salesperson I had at Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury was professional.They knew what they were doing. I liked the waiting area where the snacks are while I was waiting for service on my car.
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.