Sales: (443) 389-0403 | Service: (443) 389-0313 | Parts: (443) 389-0413

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Loel Jones 27 Oct 2018
I was very comfortable Thurman and Paul help me will always go back not for a couple years though
5 rate
Google
Andrew Nelson 18 Oct 2018
Outstanding service, wonderful people especially Melissa in service dept.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Aug 2018
Good service, nice staff. I purchased the extended warranty, but never knew for sure whether all items, like a broken part on the driver's seat was covered. Just learned it's not because it's considered "TRIM".. I realize I purchased the extended warranty for protection for major items which, for...tunately, have generally not been a problem. It just bothers me. I also bought NANU PROTECTION for the exterior as my car is not garaged. Difficult to use it. Live an Learn! Show more
5 rate
Google
David J Sr Landis 07 Aug 2018
Good service, nice staff. I purchased the extended warranty, but never knew for sure whether all items, like a broken part on the driver's seat was covered. Just learned it's not because it's considered "TRIM".. I realize I purchased the extended warranty for protection for major items which, for...tunately, have generally not been a problem. It just bothers me. I also bought NANU PROTECTION for the exterior as my car is not garaged. Difficult to use it. Live an Learn! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cathy Koyanagi 01 Aug 2018
Customer Service is 5 Star! They truly have a love for their community too!
5 rate
Google
SteveK 08 Jul 2018
Coming off a poor experience from a dealership that would like to earn our business, my wife gave Pohanka a shot on a friends recommendation. What a difference! Mike treated my wife with kindness and respect, went above and beyond to make her happy , repeatedly beat the sales manager down to get her... the best deal possible and had real answers for all her questions ! When he didn’t have the answer he found out for sure instead of guessing or winging it. It was truly a professional sales experience and we came away feeling like we found a car salesman we can know and trust for life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason21801 05 Jul 2018
I was casually visiting the dealership to see what they had in stock as far as used vehicles. Spoke with the sales team and explained what I was looking for and what my budget was. The guys were very helpful getting me into the vehicle that I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
NittanyReilly 03 Jul 2018
Just bought a new vehicle and Mike Culver was fantastic. He was friendly and very helpful. He did everything we asked and was very accommodating. Alex was a great tech guy and helped us set up everything on the new vehicle. We had a very pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 27 Jun 2018
Thank you for treating my 82 year old mother like family She purchased her third new vehicle from you. But the vehicle had a major electrical problem and Pohanka treated her with true concern and respect. One employee told her that he looked at her as his Mother and Pohanka would make it good and th...ey did just that. She is now driving in complete confidence. I am and will continue to be your customer and will recommend you to my children and friends. Thank you for caring... Show more
5 rate
Google
George Whitworth 27 Jun 2018
Thank you for treating my 82 year old mother like family She purchased her third new vehicle from you. But the vehicle had a major electrical problem and Pohanka treated her with true concern and respect. One employee told her that he looked at her as his Mother and Pohanka would make it good and th...ey did just that. She is now driving in complete confidence. I am and will continue to be your customer and will recommend you to my children and friends. Thank you for caring... Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.