Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
181 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patrick Miller 07 Aug 2022
Pohanka Toyota has been our family's trusted car servicer for years. Kyle (service) has exceeded all expectations and has been extremely helpful for us. Just today, Kyle saw me at our gym and took time out of his day to help fix a problem with my car in the parking lot of the gym. I will truly miss ...this dealership as they have helped me since I first got my license. Professional, reliable staff that truly cares for their customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Preston Wilson 16 Jul 2022
Hands down Pohanka of Salisbury is the best. Blake Henson, is a beast. He made a bleak situation into a positive situation. Hands down Blake is a Notch above his co- workers. Promote immediately above his peers. Thank you for all of your help. Not once did he waiver on helping to get me a number, w...here I wanted to be. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Markantone 11 Jun 2022
Friendly helpful staff. Stop in for a vanity plate, purchased it they installed it. I will be back for all my vehicles needs.
5 rate
Google
Corinne Eure 11 May 2022
Johnny Thompson was the most helpful, understanding, nice sales person. He made sure I was in love with my vehicle and that I didn't feel pressured into buying. The one we had originally decided on wasn't available so he ended up making sure I got in one that was even better. I will go to him for al...l my Toyota needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mr. P. Cofer 27 Apr 2022
Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury dealership has some new and used trucks. But, their 'used' trucks are quite expensive these days!! Any hard-working person can barely afford to buy a decent vehicle these days!! How in the world are the banks financing these 'used' vehicles some with high mileages? They'r...e an Authorized Maryland Inspection Station also! It seems like it doesn't pay for out-of-state potential customer to buy a vehicle in Maryland because of the Maryland inspection. Just by the numbers, I suspect a lot of people feel the same way as I do about the price of today's vehicles!!!➿ Show more
4 rate
Google
Chels 07 Apr 2022
I bought my beautiful brand new 2022 Corolla Se here a few months ago! Everyone here was pretty helpful including the Gm who had taken care of some issues I was having. One of the ladies was so sweet to my little boy also! My sales person was nice, though there was some confusion about monthly payme...nts at first because the numbers had changed when I got into the finance office, and the vehicle price wasn't really gone over with me but I liked the car so much I just went with it. I had some issues with road noise due to the tires but have mostly gotten used to it. I hope to purchase a new camry in the future =) Show more
4 rate
Google
Michelle Bradford 07 Mar 2022
I purchased a 2019 Camry from David Brooks at Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so if you're looking for an excellent salesperson and a great car, I highly recommend! Thank you David Brooks!
5 rate
Google
Kayleigh Alycia 02 Feb 2022
5 out of 5 stars for Marie Sanchez!!!!! Marie was absolutely amazing in helping me with my (very complicated) situation. She empathized with me, promised to find me a solution, and didn’t stop until she made it happen. She kept up with me through texts, making sure I knew what was going on every s...tep of the way. Her customer service was truly one of a kind, and I can’t thank her enough!! Make sure you ask for Marie when you go here!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kayla Cheney 24 Jan 2022
This was the best experience I ever had in buying a vehicle through a dealership. I really felt like they went above and beyond to get me a new vehicle at a monthly rate that was fair. I would most definitely come back and buy a vehicle from them in the future. Jamaal and Gena were great, and every...one was so friendly, especially to my 3 year old little boy. Thank you for treating me fairly and giving me a terrific deal! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracie Bartemy 03 Jan 2022
I have been looking for a new vehicle for awhile and until I contacted Kaleb Cline at Pohanka Toyota, I didn’t feel like anyone really cared about what I was wanting or looking for. Kaleb immediately answered my questions, went on a search, quickly dealt with my trade-in information, and followed...-up. You can’t ask for more than this sort of attention from a dealer! Kudos! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.