Sales: (443) 389-0403 | Service: (443) 389-0313 | Parts: (443) 389-0413

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SteveK 08 Jul 2018
Coming off a poor experience from a dealership that would like to earn our business, my wife gave Pohanka a shot on a friends recommendation. What a difference! Mike treated my wife with kindness and respect, went above and beyond to make her happy , repeatedly beat the sales manager down to get her... the best deal possible and had real answers for all her questions ! When he didn’t have the answer he found out for sure instead of guessing or winging it. It was truly a professional sales experience and we came away feeling like we found a car salesman we can know and trust for life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason21801 05 Jul 2018
I was casually visiting the dealership to see what they had in stock as far as used vehicles. Spoke with the sales team and explained what I was looking for and what my budget was. The guys were very helpful getting me into the vehicle that I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
NittanyReilly 03 Jul 2018
Just bought a new vehicle and Mike Culver was fantastic. He was friendly and very helpful. He did everything we asked and was very accommodating. Alex was a great tech guy and helped us set up everything on the new vehicle. We had a very pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
George Whitworth 27 Jun 2018
Thank you for treating my 82 year old mother like family She purchased her third new vehicle from you. But the vehicle had a major electrical problem and Pohanka treated her with true concern and respect. One employee told her that he looked at her as his Mother and Pohanka would make it good and th...ey did just that. She is now driving in complete confidence. I am and will continue to be your customer and will recommend you to my children and friends. Thank you for caring... Show more
5 rate
Google
Eileen! 25 Jun 2018
I stopped in at Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury while my car was getting detailed and everyone at Pohanka Toyota was Awesome. I purchased my Camry which I LOVE and the whole sales experience was wonderful, professional, and friendly. Thank you to all at Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury.
5 rate
DealerRater
paigehurl5 20 Jun 2018
Had a great experience at Toyota Pohanka of Salisbury. Mike Culver was great and delivered me the vehicle I needed. Go See Mike for a good deal!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
eholme@atlanticbb.net 12 Jun 2018
I’m so impressed with Mike Culver and the Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury sales family. They got me my new dream Tacoma truck, and I can’t be more pleased. I recommend you to stop by today!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa Hawkins 27 May 2018
The best Auto place I have ever been to. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The go out of their way to make you happy.
5 rate
Google
Robert Axselle 13 May 2018
SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! Looking for a dealership that listens, cares, and tries? Look no further. It is hard to put a price tag on Superior Customer Service, because it is so rare. I have been through the vehicle buying experience around 20 times in my life. Pohanka Toyota has been the best by fa...r. They stepped up when others failed to do what is right! Looking to be treated right? Then go to Pohanka! Everyone, from the initial sales to the management, all the way through the financing department was first class. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashton Donoway 07 May 2018
I would never purchase a vehicle anywhere else! I’ve been dealing with Pohanka Toyota for ten years and I trade cars frequently. Service, sales, parts, and general ambiance of the honesty in the way they do business can simply not be matched in quality! I highly recommend making what can tend to b...e a stressful experience completely painless by going to Pohanka Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.