Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
87 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
derek day 20 May 2019
My wife and I must tell you that we had a very stress free experience with Bradley Hunter in selecting our new car last week. He was very helpful. and patient and very prompt in bringing to us the vehicles we had wanted to test drive. Not only did he answered all our questions he also fully explai...ned how leasing a car (this being our first lease) differs from purchasing, and made it clear that if we had any questions after we finalized the lease he was only a phone call away. The experience at Pohanka with Bradley and the insurance and financing staff could not have been better. Would HIGHLY recommend this place and ask for Bradley when you are there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda Hopkins 24 Apr 2019
Nicole was great and got the job done. I had some issues before I started dealing with her. She made everything at my convenience and I greatly appreciated that due to having small kids and being 8 months pregnant. Definitely go see her❤
5 rate
Google
Lynn and Bill 20 Apr 2019
We don’t write reviews but have to for the experience we had. Bradley Hunter should be the salesman of the year. He was exceptionally responsive to every need we had as customers shopping for a car. Bradley is very knowledgeable about the cars that he shows. He promptly and clearly answered ever...y single question we had and we had many. In the few instances in which he could not answer a question he pledged to find an answer and did so quickly. He had cars brought out to us at lightning speed, set up for test drives and parked side-by-side for easy comparison. He never wasted a minute of our time and in fact made the whole experience a pleasant one and something that we would have never anticipated. In short, Bradley Hunter helped us buy a car; the car did not sell itself as some would believe. Pohanka is fortunate to have Bradley, a thorough and highly skilled, conscientious employee. Lynn and Bill Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim Larsen 20 Apr 2019
I just purchased a new corolla and Valentino and Maggie were absolutely awesome! I am super happy with my purchase. They were very easy to work with and made the process of buying my car easy.
5 rate
Google
Steve Peet 23 Mar 2019
Every interaction our family has had with Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury has been overwhelmingly positive. From sales, to service, to the hospitality offered within the facility, we simply could not be happier. Our third purchase with Pohanka, we had our most excellent experience with Salesman Bradle...y Hunter. Bradley made the car buying experience a true pleasure. His approach of making a mutually beneficial transaction could not have been more transparent in his actions. If getting a wonderful price on a new car wasn't enough, Bradley made the process of getting a new car easier by delivering the car to our house. We are extremely grateful to Bradley and the wonderful team at Pohanka for treating us so well. It would be without reservation that we would recommend family and friends to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury with full confidence that they would have a similar experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
SumerR 30 Jan 2019
I bought a 2019 Camry last week and my expeirence has been the best. David Brooks was not only kind and welcoming but he fought for me for 8 hours ( Literally) until he could get something worked out for me. I would never go to another dealership after having the best experience at Pohanka Toyota! T...hanks David! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kim Fisher 09 Jan 2019
Bought a used car from Drew. Was very happy with my experience which was very different from any other before. I appreciated that he was able to negotiate with me for the price I was looking for. Also, they provided the car fax of the vehicle with full service history record without me having to ask.... The car had new tires, brakes, etc. They gave me a full tank of gas. My mechanic looked over the car and was very happy that I received a good car as well. The total process was fast. I will be back when I graduate to buy another car. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darrel Morris 02 Jan 2019
Thanks to Tony Overton for taking such great care of us on our new Highlander lease! Pohanka promises 5 Star service and Tony delivered! He is extremely knowledgeable and listened to us and worked very hard to get us a great deal. He’s my go-to salesperson and I have recommended a number of oth...er potential buyers to reach out to him. Looking forward to working with Tony in the future!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacey Michelsen 01 Jan 2019
Tony Overton at Pohanka Toyota gave 5 star service when purchasing our Toyota Four runner. He made the process very easy. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Best experience buying a vehicle. Please call Tony the car guy for your next driving experience.
5 rate
Google
AMB 29 Dec 2018
My husband and I purchased a brand new Toyota Tundra this week and he won't stop grinning. Jeff put him in exactly what he wanted! Autumn Ball
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.