Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
117 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amanda Wroten 14 Sep 2020
I needed to protect my vulnerable family and purchase my new vehicle virtually. David Brooks and Dan in the finance department delivered my new Highlander to my job the same day! I am blown away with the level of customized support this team brought to my family. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Sep 2020
I needed to protect my vulnerable family and purchase my new vehicle virtually. David Brooks and Dan in the finance department delivered my new Highlander to my job the same day! I am blown away with the level of customized support this team brought to my family. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Olivero Delgado 07 Sep 2020
Wonderful Salesman Representatives
5 rate
Google
Tonya Bishop 26 Aug 2020
Great people to deal with
5 rate
Google
Karin DArmi-Hunt 18 Aug 2020
I worked with Salesperson Suzanne Young of Pohanka Toyota in Salisbury MD. I was a walk-in customer who wasn’t sure what I was looking for. Suzanne hung in here with me as I went from new to used and then to online options. When the vehicle that I asked her about turned out to be at the Pohanka de...alership across the street, she went with me to find it, and stayed with me until I had a chance to look at it. At any point I would have understood if she had wanted to leave and return to her dealership but she stayed and truly helped me through a process that can be daunting. I even bought the car, which I am so happy with. I don’t think I would even have had a chance to look at it had she not been with me, as there was so much going on there. I would absolutely want Suzanne to help me when I look for my next car, and that’s what I’ll tell anyone I knowwho is shopping for one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Larmore 13 Aug 2020
Want to take a minute to personally thank Thurman and Nicole (customer service at the vw branch) for going above and beyond with my daughters new car. She had and issue but in talking to Thurman he immediately got involved and got it taken care of. Big shout out to both of them for going the extra... mile to "MAKE IT RIGHT". Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Agbo-Henry 04 Aug 2020
Staff was very friendly & polite. Customer service is really great ?
4 rate
Google
timmcsherry 13 Jul 2020
I worked with Kaleb strictly on the phone, text and email. He understood what I was looking for and worked hard to find it. I made it clear to Kaleb what I wanted to pay and he worked hard to meet me - close! Kaleb was no pressure, just someone who worked with, and for me!
5 rate
DealerRater
Margo Gallegos 20 Jun 2020
Thank you to Kevin of pohanka Toyota service center! We were driving on 50 and suddenly the splash guard fell down and was dragging. They were fantastic and fit us in as we were 2 hours from home. They quickly fixed it and had us back on our way and were so nice the whole time. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Alan Voshell 05 Jun 2020
This dealership made things happen that no other dealer could. I drove 2 hours and I must say, it was worth the trip. James Turner is an excellent salesman, he fought to get my car (with 7k negative equity) paid off and into a brand new 2020 Toyota Camry. I highly recommend him and Pohanka, for anyo...ne's vehicle buying needs. Thanks James for a job well done!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.