Sales: (443) 389-0403 | Service: (443) 389-0313 | Parts: (443) 389-0413

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Axselle 13 May 2018
SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! Looking for a dealership that listens, cares, and tries? Look no further. It is hard to put a price tag on Superior Customer Service, because it is so rare. I have been through the vehicle buying experience around 20 times in my life. Pohanka Toyota has been the best by fa...r. They stepped up when others failed to do what is right! Looking to be treated right? Then go to Pohanka! Everyone, from the initial sales to the management, all the way through the financing department was first class. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashton Donoway 07 May 2018
I would never purchase a vehicle anywhere else! I’ve been dealing with Pohanka Toyota for ten years and I trade cars frequently. Service, sales, parts, and general ambiance of the honesty in the way they do business can simply not be matched in quality! I highly recommend making what can tend to b...e a stressful experience completely painless by going to Pohanka Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Clarice Melenciano 07 May 2018
Amazing buying experience !! Wonderful staff ! I will definately return and refer all friends and family member !!
5 rate
Google
Marti Hawkins 19 Apr 2018
Patrick Clark made buying a breeze! He was patient when I walked in without a clue as to what I wanted and never made me feel pressured to buy. I ended up with a vehicle I love and never would have picked it without his guidance. Thank you Patrick!
5 rate
Google
Ian Madinger 10 Apr 2018
A big thank you to Melissa for working with sales to follow through on an issue following a recent sale. As a first time customer it is assuring to know that someone is looking out for you. Would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Tiny Platter 25 Feb 2018
Michelle is one of the best car person I have worked with she was very patient with me helping me to find the exact car I wanted I will recommend Michelle to anyone interested in a new car Thank you Michelle
5 rate
Google
Bill Greer 18 Jan 2018
I can't say enough good about this place. They dealt fairly with me when I bought my RAV4, the service department is easy to deal with, and the customer waiting area is comfortable. The most telling thing is that I drive past another Toyota dealer to give my business to Pohanka.
5 rate
Google
TinMan NoHeart 06 Jan 2018
On Jan 4th& 5th 2018 we had a nice snow storm. I bought a new Tacoma sport 4x4 and had an issue that I had to have a flatbed bring it in. I could not get it out of 4l if my life depended on it. From the guy I gave the key to, that took my info. To the guys that fixed it and not to mention the parts... guy, I bought something off the shelf. They were professional, Friendly and got me back on the road in no time. I would not hesitate to go back again for anything. I highly recommend them... Show more
5 rate
Google
Rick Tillinghast 23 Dec 2017
What an excellent experience dealing with Adam Maixner at Pohanka in Salisbury. We recently purchased a used vehicle and he made it a very quick and easy. Would definitely recommend him and this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Sandy White 23 Dec 2017
Andrew Folchetti was excellent. Helpful, courteous and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him so go see Andrew.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.