Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Courtney Jackson 18 May 2020
Great experience! Kaleb Cline was great and got the job done. Car shopping was very stressful for me before I started dealing with him. He made everything at my convenience and I greatly appreciated that due to having a small child. I recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go see him!!
5 rate
Google
CC Lol 18 May 2020
Excellent sales experience! Kaleb Cline is amazing! I test drove 5 vehicles and wasn’t sure what I wanted. Kaleb found the perfect truck for me and was able to negotiate to get the price down 5,000 into my price range!!! Go and see him for all your car buying needs!
5 rate
Google
Carolyn Underwood 13 May 2020
Great experience! Meghan and Ryan made it easy and fast! Got a great deal! My boys are very happy! I love dealing with Pohanka Toyota ! If you are looking for a new or use go see them! Thanks again Meghan and Ryan! We will be back again!
5 rate
Google
Jimmy Franchetti 08 May 2020
I have purchased about 9-10 cars since 2012. Have always had excellent service. I deal with Megan and she is simply amazing!!!
5 rate
Google
Peggy Barley 08 May 2020
I have bought multiple cars at Pohanka. Meghan Fitzgerald-Kenney has been especially helpful the past three times, helping me find exactly what I was looking for, getting the most for my trade,band working within my budget. Always with a smile!
5 rate
Google
Margaret Becker 08 May 2020
I have purchased several cars from Pohanka and I have never had a bad experience! We just purchased a 2020 Tundra that we thought was going to be impossible to do but Pohanka got us in one! Their customer service is top notch. I will not go anywhere else to make my purchase. Pohanka has us as custom...ers for life! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Sigua 04 Apr 2020
Logan and Marty have been very helpful. With no difficulty at all they were able to get me into a new vehicle with ease. The customer service I received today was friendly and informative.
5 rate
Google
William G Walls Jr 22 Feb 2020
Go to where you need or want a good car
5 rate
Google
Taysha Jones 18 Feb 2020
Thanks again for my car, I absolutely love it! And it was easy to qualify for the First Time Car Buyer Program also, It was easy for me to make my down payment and/or car payments by calling and/or coming to the office in person. Sincerely, Antaysha Jones (2020 Toyota)
5 rate
Google
Eonittap 31 Dec 2019
My sister and I took my elderly mother’s Toyota Tacoma to Pohanka for a check of her breaks while we were in town since she is too old to drive the 50 mins to get there. Dawn in the service department greeted us immediately with a smile. She was so helpful and gave us 5 star service. We were in a...nd out in no time. I highly recommend the service team there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.