Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
143 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Triggs 05 Apr 2021
This dealership has it together! From the time I pulled up to the time I drove off. I was greeted with a guy that was parking the customers cars. He asked me to stay in my vehicle until a service person, could talk to me. 30 seconds later Kyle appeared. He was Courteous, well spoken, and extremely p...atient. I will never be able to duplicate this experience unless I come back for my next oil change. You guys should teach a class on merely Customer service! Bravo and best of luck in this next year. Show more
5 rate
Google
cindylee0520 14 Mar 2021
Just recently leased a 2021 Toyota Camry which I am already in love with. My salesman, Gary Herr, was absolutely amazing and helpful through the process. I live in Ohio and have worked with Pohanka Toyota of Salisbuy for my last two vehicles. When I say they made it easy, I really mean it. I com...pleted the paperwork and had my new car delivered within 5 days. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy Madden 11 Mar 2021
EXCELLENT!!! David Brooks was my sales person at Pohanka in Salisbury. Due to the Covid pandemic I was not interested in going into the showroom for any length of time and asked David if we could negotiate my purchase over the phone. He made it simple, straightforward and offered to deliver the ca...r to my home to avoid coming in. Since I was a Highlander fan and knew the car, I did not need a test drive. I wanted a hybrid this time and I am SOOO THRILLED WITH THIS CAR!! I used to get 26 miles to the gallon in my last car, a 2013 Toyota Highlander. This car is a 2021 Hybrid Highlander and I'm averaging 38 miles to the gallon!! David is the best. He answered calls, followed up on questions and was quick to respond any time I needed him. He even sent me a hand written Thank You note for the purchase. In addition, A HUGH SHOUT OUT TO THURMOND, the General Manager. He is AWESOME TOO!! Thank you to the team at Pohanka!! Kathy Madden Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Beauchamp 05 Mar 2021
Had a great experience yesterday purchasing my daughter’s first car here! Staff were friendly, fast and attentive especially our sales representative, Trevor Wayne Howard. Will definitely come back. Thank you all again!
5 rate
Google
Amy Sherman 04 Mar 2021
The best buying experience. No hassle no gimics hidden fees no pressure. I told my salesman Gerald and sales manager Will what I was looking for and requirements and boy did they get the job done. Found me the exact truck I wanted. I'm in central Jersey own an Equestrian farm and have 3 small kids... so traveling out of state was not happening. I trusted them 200%. They delivered the truck to me and also too away my trade in on my suburban. If you're looking for a trustworthy place to car shop. I would only go threw them from now on. Thank you so much again for this awesome experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Margie Lonergan 22 Feb 2021
I just purchased a 2021 Avalon Hybrid Limited from dealership. My salesperson, Suzanne Young, was great. She not only helped me get purchase the car I wanted, she even checked in after the purchase to see how everything was working and if I had any questions/issues. I highly recommend Suzanne if ...you’re looking for a Toyota. The entire process was painless. Thank you Suzanne! Show more
5 rate
Google
rondeu 20 Feb 2021
just bought a c-r-v. J. sAnduski was patient and knowledgably led me through my first car in 15 years. Thanks JOsh. for getting me thru this
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Nock 07 Feb 2021
Had a very pleasurable interaction with Pohanka Toyota. Josh Sandusky made my experience at a car dealership very entertaining and educational. Josh has been professional and courteous with a no pressure attitude which was very refreshing and made for an enjoyable experience. Definitely Recommend a...sking for Josh for car buying needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Lamp 06 Feb 2021
Thanks Alex Babayed for my truck. Good sales men feels like your talking to a friend. Definitely will be sending my friends to him for their car needs.
5 rate
Google
Tom P 06 Feb 2021
I am looking to buy a new Supra in the next few months ( I am currently preparing my house for sale). I talked to Josh Sandusky and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He exceeded my expectations and offered an excellent sale price. I look forward to buying my new car soon from Pohanka Toyota.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.