Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
131 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott Moore 30 Dec 2020
Kaleb made my experience almost in and out. My 5 yr old didn’t even get bored. Got a amazing interest rate and a good price.
5 rate
Google
Kristen Singo 19 Dec 2020
Let's just say that we are "that family" this poor kid thought he's have an amazing first sale. Haaaaa, let's just say that Ryan will know ALL of the ropes after us being there today. My mom got a new 4 runner, and absolutely loves it! While waiting, my little one, who is 8 was amazing. The sweetest... thing happened to my son, thanks to the manager. We are extremely grateful! We will be back when I'm ready for my car. Thank you guys so much Show more
5 rate
Google
Рената Скавинская 16 Dec 2020
I’ve had such a great experience at Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury. Thank you Alex Babayed for helping me! He was extremely helpful, what made the process even easier he was able communicate in Russian and English during the purchase of my car. I was looking for a brand new car with all the “ fan...cy”stuff and I got this! My beautiful Toyota RAV4 Hybrid! Thank you Pohanka and thank you Alex! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather Parenti 16 Dec 2020
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury. Alex was very helpful helping us find the perfect vehicle for our family! We love our new Sienna so much! Thank you!!
5 rate
Google
Mark 16 Dec 2020
Just purchased a 2021 tundra limited on 12/14/20 from Pohanka Toyota Best car buying experience I’ve had. Alex B made sure all was in order and walked me through the entire procedure showed me all the paper work no surprises throughout the entire process Very satisfied with pohanka and especia...lly with Alex B. I would definitely recommend your dealership. Thank you again Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa Godwin 12 Dec 2020
David Brooks helped get us into a brand new Tundra. He made the experience easy, and we got a good price. Very happy with our shopping experience!
5 rate
Google
Amanda Elliott 06 Dec 2020
I am very happy with my new 4Runner! Ryan DeVage was so helpful and made the car buying process very easy. He worked with me to find exactly what I wanted!
5 rate
Google
Cassie Schupp 28 Nov 2020
I had no plans to purchase a new car in a pandemic so when a fender bender turned in to a total loss of my Camry, I was devastated and overwhelmed. Thank goodness for Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury. I worked with Ryan DeVage (sales) and Jeff (finance). They were both incredibly helpful and patient whil...e I navigated the purchasing process. I am incredibly happy with my new 4 Runner and thankful for the professionals at Pohanka Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Watergirl Revivals 19 Nov 2020
We just purchased a certified used mini van and Josh Sandusky was very patient with all my questions and helpful differentiating between some other options we were considering. He saved us a lot of driving to go see another minivan that we also had eyes on. Very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Ellen Moran 10 Nov 2020
Our salesman Josh Sandusky was very knowledgeable He researched things for us and went through the features on the car with us. The dealership (except for the warrantee dept) was straight forward with the numbers. The one problem with any dealership is that everything takes so long.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.