Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joan Montgomery 22 Oct 2021
Great service! Got my timing belt and water pump replaced within 5 hours! Melissa Williams is a true professional and such a pleasure to work with! 5 stars all the way! Thank you Melissa!
5 rate
Google
Austin Ireland 21 Oct 2021
Great experience overall. Blake took great care of us and was very easy to do business with. Nevermind his drawer of adult onset diabetes AKA his candy drawer. This will make the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, three for my company and one personal.
5 rate
Google
Valeria Harmon 19 Oct 2021
There were very polite and helpful. I recommend them highly to get a car and service.
5 rate
Google
Rudolph Hicks 16 Sep 2021
The only place to buy. Pohanka of Salisbury. The Best.
5 rate
Google
James Wright 22 Aug 2021
Helpful staff. No pressure sales. We'll see what happens when that new truck is delivered to the store.
4 rate
Google
Lisa Clow 18 Jul 2021
I called in the morning because I was in Salisbury and had recently moved to the area. They had an opening so I took it. They have an efficient check in system and a comfortable waiting room inside as well as outside seating. The bathroom was clean and updated and the service was friendly. I even re...ceived a text the next day asking if I was satisfied with the service and could they improve anything. I will definitely return for future service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Parsons 06 Jun 2021
Two times in the past year we stopped in, told them what we wanted and they made it happen. No pressure at all from them and they even stayed late for us both times. They set the bar on how buying something expensive should be. If your shopping, stop in and see Vincent and the team, you will be happ...y you did Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Ibach Stewart 12 May 2021
I had an originally bad experience at this location, but thanks to a great GM who made things right, I am happy to change my review to 5 stars. I appreciate all the effort Mr. Donaway put into making this right. I would return to this location for service or maybe sales someday in the future, I will... definitely try to schedule my service and use their complimentary loaner service. Definitely ask about it :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Gloria Zalos 30 Apr 2021
Our initial intention for visiting Pohanka Toyota in Salisbury, MD, was to test drive and evaluate a Hybrid Highlander as part of our decision to select a 3 row SUV. We really had no intention to make a purchase at this time. Even though we are Florida residents, our experience with Gary Herr was so... positive and rewarding that we decided to buy a new Highlander. Pohanka worked diligently to obtain and prep the vehicle to ensure it was ready by the time we left the state. Pohanka took care of all necessary paper work to complete the out of state purchase. Gary Herr spent a lot of time with us reviewing the vehicles and the differences between the trim levels and answering our questions and concerns as we went back and forth trying to decide which vehicle to purchase. Gary kept in contact with us and updated us on the progress. We are ecstatic with our purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Merritt and John Wallace 24 Apr 2021
John Arieta recently sold me a nightshade 4Runner and his excellent service and professionalism was impressive and very much appreciated. John provide great communication skills and followed up on all options that we wanted. Without John's continued support we might not have purchased our car from... this dealership. John's knowledge and management of the deal was excellent! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.