Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike McCarty 06 Oct 2019
The service department, while on the expensive side, is excellent as are their mechanics. The service writers keep you informed & cars are generally finished when promised. I continue to use them. Also, auto manufacturers are huge purchasers of tires & their tire prices are competitive.
4 rate
Google
Lauren Clark 04 Sep 2019
We just purchased our third car from here even though we live 3 hours away in Virginia. Ryan Devage was incredibly helpful in starting the car buying process for us prior to arrival, and had all of our options waiting once we arrived at the dealership. We walked away feeling as though we paid a fair... price for our van, and couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Katie Thatcher 25 Aug 2019
Michelle, and the entire Pohanka staff was amazing from start to finish! After having an awful experience at CarMax, Michelle and the entire Pohanka staff was a breath of fresh air! Michelle was super friendly, knowledgeable, and transparent throughout the entire process! The transaction took 2.5 ho...urs, and was seamless! Michelle and Pohanka will get my future business hands down without a doubt!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet L 23 Jun 2019
The easiest car buying transaction I’ve ever had. I was able to get a special order car within a week. We agreed on a price through the phone and picked up the car, paperwork was ready and out the door in less than an hour. The staff was amazing. A special thank you to David Brooks and Ryan. Pohan...ka will get my business again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Thiergartner 16 Jun 2019
When my wife wanted a new car, she looked online for around 5 hours, and found the one dealership that carried the oddly specific version of the 19 RAV4. Called and they agreed to bring it up ready to go when we got there. Not only were we well taken care of, but they worked quickly to get us back ...home (2.5 hour drive). They got us through finance, warranty and the overall package in about 4 hours, including a car wash and quick detail. Very much recommend this excellent service, well maintained and clean dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
derek day 20 May 2019
My wife and I must tell you that we had a very stress free experience with Bradley Hunter in selecting our new car last week. He was very helpful. and patient and very prompt in bringing to us the vehicles we had wanted to test drive. Not only did he answered all our questions he also fully explai...ned how leasing a car (this being our first lease) differs from purchasing, and made it clear that if we had any questions after we finalized the lease he was only a phone call away. The experience at Pohanka with Bradley and the insurance and financing staff could not have been better. Would HIGHLY recommend this place and ask for Bradley when you are there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda Hopkins 24 Apr 2019
Nicole was great and got the job done. I had some issues before I started dealing with her. She made everything at my convenience and I greatly appreciated that due to having small kids and being 8 months pregnant. Definitely go see her❤
5 rate
Google
Lynn and Bill 20 Apr 2019
We don’t write reviews but have to for the experience we had. Bradley Hunter should be the salesman of the year. He was exceptionally responsive to every need we had as customers shopping for a car. Bradley is very knowledgeable about the cars that he shows. He promptly and clearly answered ever...y single question we had and we had many. In the few instances in which he could not answer a question he pledged to find an answer and did so quickly. He had cars brought out to us at lightning speed, set up for test drives and parked side-by-side for easy comparison. He never wasted a minute of our time and in fact made the whole experience a pleasant one and something that we would have never anticipated. In short, Bradley Hunter helped us buy a car; the car did not sell itself as some would believe. Pohanka is fortunate to have Bradley, a thorough and highly skilled, conscientious employee. Lynn and Bill Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim Larsen 20 Apr 2019
I just purchased a new corolla and Valentino and Maggie were absolutely awesome! I am super happy with my purchase. They were very easy to work with and made the process of buying my car easy.
5 rate
Google
Steve Peet 23 Mar 2019
Every interaction our family has had with Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury has been overwhelmingly positive. From sales, to service, to the hospitality offered within the facility, we simply could not be happier. Our third purchase with Pohanka, we had our most excellent experience with Salesman Bradle...y Hunter. Bradley made the car buying experience a true pleasure. His approach of making a mutually beneficial transaction could not have been more transparent in his actions. If getting a wonderful price on a new car wasn't enough, Bradley made the process of getting a new car easier by delivering the car to our house. We are extremely grateful to Bradley and the wonderful team at Pohanka for treating us so well. It would be without reservation that we would recommend family and friends to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury with full confidence that they would have a similar experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.