Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Taysha Jones 18 Feb 2020
Thanks again for my car, I absolutely love it! And it was easy to qualify for the First Time Car Buyer Program also, It was easy for me to make my down payment and/or car payments by calling and/or coming to the office in person. Sincerely, Antaysha Jones (2020 Toyota)
5 rate
Google
Eonittap 31 Dec 2019
My sister and I took my elderly mother’s Toyota Tacoma to Pohanka for a check of her breaks while we were in town since she is too old to drive the 50 mins to get there. Dawn in the service department greeted us immediately with a smile. She was so helpful and gave us 5 star service. We were in a...nd out in no time. I highly recommend the service team there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 06 Oct 2019
The service department, while on the expensive side, is excellent as are their mechanics. The service writers keep you informed & cars are generally finished when promised. I continue to use them. Also, auto manufacturers are huge purchasers of tires & their tire prices are competitive.
4 rate
Google
Mike McCarty 06 Oct 2019
The service department, while on the expensive side, is excellent as are their mechanics. The service writers keep you informed & cars are generally finished when promised. I continue to use them. Also, auto manufacturers are huge purchasers of tires & their tire prices are competitive.
4 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Sep 2019
We just purchased our third car from here even though we live 3 hours away in Virginia. Ryan Devage was incredibly helpful in starting the car buying process for us prior to arrival, and had all of our options waiting once we arrived at the dealership. We walked away feeling as though we paid a fair... price for our van, and couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lauren Clark 04 Sep 2019
We just purchased our third car from here even though we live 3 hours away in Virginia. Ryan Devage was incredibly helpful in starting the car buying process for us prior to arrival, and had all of our options waiting once we arrived at the dealership. We walked away feeling as though we paid a fair... price for our van, and couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Aug 2019
Michelle, and the entire Pohanka staff was amazing from start to finish! After having an awful experience at CarMax, Michelle and the entire Pohanka staff was a breath of fresh air! Michelle was super friendly, knowledgeable, and transparent throughout the entire process! The transaction took 2.5 ho...urs, and was seamless! Michelle and Pohanka will get my future business hands down without a doubt!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Katie Thatcher 25 Aug 2019
Michelle, and the entire Pohanka staff was amazing from start to finish! After having an awful experience at CarMax, Michelle and the entire Pohanka staff was a breath of fresh air! Michelle was super friendly, knowledgeable, and transparent throughout the entire process! The transaction took 2.5 ho...urs, and was seamless! Michelle and Pohanka will get my future business hands down without a doubt!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Jun 2019
The easiest car buying transaction I’ve ever had. I was able to get a special order car within a week. We agreed on a price through the phone and picked up the car, paperwork was ready and out the door in less than an hour. The staff was amazing. A special thank you to David Brooks and Ryan. Pohan...ka will get my business again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet L 23 Jun 2019
The easiest car buying transaction I’ve ever had. I was able to get a special order car within a week. We agreed on a price through the phone and picked up the car, paperwork was ready and out the door in less than an hour. The staff was amazing. A special thank you to David Brooks and Ryan. Pohan...ka will get my business again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.