Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
110 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer Agbo-Henry 04 Aug 2020
Staff was very friendly & polite. Customer service is really great ?
4 rate
Google
timmcsherry 13 Jul 2020
I worked with Kaleb strictly on the phone, text and email. He understood what I was looking for and worked hard to find it. I made it clear to Kaleb what I wanted to pay and he worked hard to meet me - close! Kaleb was no pressure, just someone who worked with, and for me!
5 rate
DealerRater
Margo Gallegos 20 Jun 2020
Thank you to Kevin of pohanka Toyota service center! We were driving on 50 and suddenly the splash guard fell down and was dragging. They were fantastic and fit us in as we were 2 hours from home. They quickly fixed it and had us back on our way and were so nice the whole time. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Alan Voshell 05 Jun 2020
This dealership made things happen that no other dealer could. I drove 2 hours and I must say, it was worth the trip. James Turner is an excellent salesman, he fought to get my car (with 7k negative equity) paid off and into a brand new 2020 Toyota Camry. I highly recommend him and Pohanka, for anyo...ne's vehicle buying needs. Thanks James for a job well done!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney Jackson 18 May 2020
Great experience! Kaleb Cline was great and got the job done. Car shopping was very stressful for me before I started dealing with him. He made everything at my convenience and I greatly appreciated that due to having a small child. I recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go see him!!
5 rate
Google
CC Lol 18 May 2020
Excellent sales experience! Kaleb Cline is amazing! I test drove 5 vehicles and wasn’t sure what I wanted. Kaleb found the perfect truck for me and was able to negotiate to get the price down 5,000 into my price range!!! Go and see him for all your car buying needs!
5 rate
Google
Carolyn Underwood 13 May 2020
Great experience! Meghan and Ryan made it easy and fast! Got a great deal! My boys are very happy! I love dealing with Pohanka Toyota ! If you are looking for a new or use go see them! Thanks again Meghan and Ryan! We will be back again!
5 rate
Google
Jimmy Franchetti 08 May 2020
I have purchased about 9-10 cars since 2012. Have always had excellent service. I deal with Megan and she is simply amazing!!!
5 rate
Google
Peggy Barley 08 May 2020
I have bought multiple cars at Pohanka. Meghan Fitzgerald-Kenney has been especially helpful the past three times, helping me find exactly what I was looking for, getting the most for my trade,band working within my budget. Always with a smile!
5 rate
Google
Margaret Becker 08 May 2020
I have purchased several cars from Pohanka and I have never had a bad experience! We just purchased a 2020 Tundra that we thought was going to be impossible to do but Pohanka got us in one! Their customer service is top notch. I will not go anywhere else to make my purchase. Pohanka has us as custom...ers for life! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.