Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom P 06 Feb 2021
I am looking to buy a new Supra in the next few months ( I am currently preparing my house for sale). I talked to Josh Sandusky and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He exceeded my expectations and offered an excellent sale price. I look forward to buying my new car soon from Pohanka Toyota.
5 rate
Google
Yoatci Terrones 06 Feb 2021
They have a great staff! Make sure to ask for Luz Masariegos if you speak Spanish. During this pandemic they have stayed very clean and safe. They as well have great quality vehicles to purchase. Go check them out!
5 rate
Google
Michelle Johnson 06 Feb 2021
So happy with the service I received from you guys; the whole team seemed polite and friendly. Your greeted as soon as you walk in! ? However I was assisted by Josh; who was extremely nice, understanding and accommodating. Car buying can be a lengthy process....but it was short I told him what cars ...I was use to driving and he selected a few on the lot to choose from...I fell in love with the very first one...and it was in my price range....I'm a happy first time customer and I'll definitely will be coming back in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Moore 30 Dec 2020
Kaleb made my experience almost in and out. My 5 yr old didn’t even get bored. Got a amazing interest rate and a good price.
5 rate
Google
Kristen Singo 19 Dec 2020
Let's just say that we are "that family" this poor kid thought he's have an amazing first sale. Haaaaa, let's just say that Ryan will know ALL of the ropes after us being there today. My mom got a new 4 runner, and absolutely loves it! While waiting, my little one, who is 8 was amazing. The sweetest... thing happened to my son, thanks to the manager. We are extremely grateful! We will be back when I'm ready for my car. Thank you guys so much Show more
5 rate
Google
Рената Скавинская 16 Dec 2020
I’ve had such a great experience at Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury. Thank you Alex Babayed for helping me! He was extremely helpful, what made the process even easier he was able communicate in Russian and English during the purchase of my car. I was looking for a brand new car with all the “ fan...cy”stuff and I got this! My beautiful Toyota RAV4 Hybrid! Thank you Pohanka and thank you Alex! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather Parenti 16 Dec 2020
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury. Alex was very helpful helping us find the perfect vehicle for our family! We love our new Sienna so much! Thank you!!
5 rate
Google
Mark 16 Dec 2020
Just purchased a 2021 tundra limited on 12/14/20 from Pohanka Toyota Best car buying experience I’ve had. Alex B made sure all was in order and walked me through the entire procedure showed me all the paper work no surprises throughout the entire process Very satisfied with pohanka and especia...lly with Alex B. I would definitely recommend your dealership. Thank you again Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa Godwin 12 Dec 2020
David Brooks helped get us into a brand new Tundra. He made the experience easy, and we got a good price. Very happy with our shopping experience!
5 rate
Google
Amanda Elliott 06 Dec 2020
I am very happy with my new 4Runner! Ryan DeVage was so helpful and made the car buying process very easy. He worked with me to find exactly what I wanted!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.