Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cassie Schupp 28 Nov 2020
I had no plans to purchase a new car in a pandemic so when a fender bender turned in to a total loss of my Camry, I was devastated and overwhelmed. Thank goodness for Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury. I worked with Ryan DeVage (sales) and Jeff (finance). They were both incredibly helpful and patient whil...e I navigated the purchasing process. I am incredibly happy with my new 4 Runner and thankful for the professionals at Pohanka Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Watergirl Revivals 19 Nov 2020
We just purchased a certified used mini van and Josh Sandusky was very patient with all my questions and helpful differentiating between some other options we were considering. He saved us a lot of driving to go see another minivan that we also had eyes on. Very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Ellen Moran 10 Nov 2020
Our salesman Josh Sandusky was very knowledgeable He researched things for us and went through the features on the car with us. The dealership (except for the warrantee dept) was straight forward with the numbers. The one problem with any dealership is that everything takes so long.
4 rate
Google
Jake Lanza 07 Nov 2020
Wanted to give a shout-out to Josh Sandusky and the manager Will! Couldn’t have been happier with our experience and the great deal they helped us find. We had one small hiccup with a variable that neither J or W had much control over and they quickly offered us a spare key since the car we purcha...sed only had one. Nice environment, friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone else. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lynne Schwabe 02 Nov 2020
Great experience purchasing my new RAV4 Hybrid at Pohanka Toyota in Salisbury, MD. My salesman, Josh Sandusky was knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and very responsive to my inquiries as we moved through the buying process. I felt like Josh was truly working to give me the best possible outcome. I w...orked with Jeff Brooks in finance who made that experience positive and one I could trust. I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Josh! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mrs B. 29 Oct 2020
Just shopping around & the sales man was very knowledgable & patiently assisting in the pouring down rain. I have my eye on something so we'll see. Very nice staff also. Five stars!
5 rate
Google
Laura Rogers 27 Oct 2020
POHANKA IS THE BEST!!! I live in Fairfax and purchased my vehicle from Pohanka Lexus in Chantilly, VA in 2015. I was driving to visit friends in Bethany Beach when I had the dreaded check engine light come on with a host of other lights. I contacted Pohanka Toyota to see if they could assist. Ky...le Wayne Bowan with the Service Department assured me that the Pohanka's Toyota team could take care of me. He was professional and kept me posted on the progress which required a repair. Based on my experience with Kyle, I did not hesitate to have them make the repair. It is a great feeling to get the same great service and attention at any Pohanka! Thanks Kyle and the entire Pohanka team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda Wroten 14 Sep 2020
I needed to protect my vulnerable family and purchase my new vehicle virtually. David Brooks and Dan in the finance department delivered my new Highlander to my job the same day! I am blown away with the level of customized support this team brought to my family. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Sep 2020
I needed to protect my vulnerable family and purchase my new vehicle virtually. David Brooks and Dan in the finance department delivered my new Highlander to my job the same day! I am blown away with the level of customized support this team brought to my family. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Olivero Delgado 07 Sep 2020
Wonderful Salesman Representatives
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.