Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tonya Bishop 26 Aug 2020
Great people to deal with
5 rate
Google
Karin DArmi-Hunt 18 Aug 2020
I worked with Salesperson Suzanne Young of Pohanka Toyota in Salisbury MD. I was a walk-in customer who wasn’t sure what I was looking for. Suzanne hung in here with me as I went from new to used and then to online options. When the vehicle that I asked her about turned out to be at the Pohanka de...alership across the street, she went with me to find it, and stayed with me until I had a chance to look at it. At any point I would have understood if she had wanted to leave and return to her dealership but she stayed and truly helped me through a process that can be daunting. I even bought the car, which I am so happy with. I don’t think I would even have had a chance to look at it had she not been with me, as there was so much going on there. I would absolutely want Suzanne to help me when I look for my next car, and that’s what I’ll tell anyone I knowwho is shopping for one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Larmore 13 Aug 2020
Want to take a minute to personally thank Thurman and Nicole (customer service at the vw branch) for going above and beyond with my daughters new car. She had and issue but in talking to Thurman he immediately got involved and got it taken care of. Big shout out to both of them for going the extra... mile to "MAKE IT RIGHT". Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Agbo-Henry 04 Aug 2020
Staff was very friendly & polite. Customer service is really great ?
4 rate
Google
timmcsherry 13 Jul 2020
I worked with Kaleb strictly on the phone, text and email. He understood what I was looking for and worked hard to find it. I made it clear to Kaleb what I wanted to pay and he worked hard to meet me - close! Kaleb was no pressure, just someone who worked with, and for me!
5 rate
DealerRater
Margo Gallegos 20 Jun 2020
Thank you to Kevin of pohanka Toyota service center! We were driving on 50 and suddenly the splash guard fell down and was dragging. They were fantastic and fit us in as we were 2 hours from home. They quickly fixed it and had us back on our way and were so nice the whole time. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Alan Voshell 05 Jun 2020
This dealership made things happen that no other dealer could. I drove 2 hours and I must say, it was worth the trip. James Turner is an excellent salesman, he fought to get my car (with 7k negative equity) paid off and into a brand new 2020 Toyota Camry. I highly recommend him and Pohanka, for anyo...ne's vehicle buying needs. Thanks James for a job well done!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney Jackson 18 May 2020
Great experience! Kaleb Cline was great and got the job done. Car shopping was very stressful for me before I started dealing with him. He made everything at my convenience and I greatly appreciated that due to having a small child. I recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go see him!!
5 rate
Google
CC Lol 18 May 2020
Excellent sales experience! Kaleb Cline is amazing! I test drove 5 vehicles and wasn’t sure what I wanted. Kaleb found the perfect truck for me and was able to negotiate to get the price down 5,000 into my price range!!! Go and see him for all your car buying needs!
5 rate
Google
Carolyn Underwood 13 May 2020
Great experience! Meghan and Ryan made it easy and fast! Got a great deal! My boys are very happy! I love dealing with Pohanka Toyota ! If you are looking for a new or use go see them! Thanks again Meghan and Ryan! We will be back again!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.