Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mr. P. Cofer 27 Apr 2022
Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury dealership has some new and used trucks. But, their 'used' trucks are quite expensive these days!! Any hard-working person can barely afford to buy a decent vehicle these days!! How in the world are the banks financing these 'used' vehicles some with high mileages? They'r...e an Authorized Maryland Inspection Station also! It seems like it doesn't pay for out-of-state potential customer to buy a vehicle in Maryland because of the Maryland inspection. Just by the numbers, I suspect a lot of people feel the same way as I do about the price of today's vehicles!!!➿ Show more
4 rate
Google
Chels 07 Apr 2022
I bought my beautiful brand new 2022 Corolla Se here a few months ago! Everyone here was pretty helpful including the Gm who had taken care of some issues I was having. One of the ladies was so sweet to my little boy also! My sales person was nice, though there was some confusion about monthly payme...nts at first because the numbers had changed when I got into the finance office, and the vehicle price wasn't really gone over with me but I liked the car so much I just went with it. I had some issues with road noise due to the tires but have mostly gotten used to it. I hope to purchase a new camry in the future =) Show more
4 rate
Google
James Wright 22 Aug 2021
Helpful staff. No pressure sales. We'll see what happens when that new truck is delivered to the store.
4 rate
Google
Ellen Moran 10 Nov 2020
Our salesman Josh Sandusky was very knowledgeable He researched things for us and went through the features on the car with us. The dealership (except for the warrantee dept) was straight forward with the numbers. The one problem with any dealership is that everything takes so long.
4 rate
Google
Jennifer Agbo-Henry 04 Aug 2020
Staff was very friendly & polite. Customer service is really great ?
4 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Oct 2019
The service department, while on the expensive side, is excellent as are their mechanics. The service writers keep you informed & cars are generally finished when promised. I continue to use them. Also, auto manufacturers are huge purchasers of tires & their tire prices are competitive.
4 rate
Google
Mike McCarty 06 Oct 2019
The service department, while on the expensive side, is excellent as are their mechanics. The service writers keep you informed & cars are generally finished when promised. I continue to use them. Also, auto manufacturers are huge purchasers of tires & their tire prices are competitive.
4 rate
Google
Alma 17 Dec 2018
Can i just say i have been dealing with Tony Overton for over 15 years and he is by far the best salesmen there is. He always has treated me like family and we love him for that. Know matter where he has worked we have followed him from job to job lololo.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris 24 Feb 2014
Thank you Meghan for your quick response and resolution to my issue. Your follow up along with David were much appreciated. Pohanka gave me a loaner vehicle while they coordinated the repair of the nav/audio system. The vehicle was ready to pick up a few days earlier then scheduled. When we arrived ...all components were working correctly and the vehicle had been cleaned and detailed inside and out. Thanks again for turning a negative experience into one with a happy ending. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
gltilghman 07 Feb 2013
I had a new battery installed in my 2009 Venza. What I am about to say might seem very minor to you but I am a detail person and I always check the work performed. The technician did n0t take the time to clean off the battery acid from the old battery off the hold down clamp of the battery. This mig...ht seem minor,but not to me. For the price of $99.00,this should have been done. This is why I did not rate this experience as "GREAT" Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.