Sales: (410) 543-2000 | Service: (410) 546-1661 | Parts: (410) 546-5618

2010 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You don’t want to buy a car from someone you don’t know, so get to know us! Read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn all about how we do business and how we treat our customers.

If you have already been to Pohanka Toyota of Salisbury, then we want to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online, so that we can hear how your experience with us went. We look forward to reading your review!

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Triggs 05 Apr 2021
This dealership has it together! From the time I pulled up to the time I drove off. I was greeted with a guy that was parking the customers cars. He asked me to stay in my vehicle until a service person, could talk to me. 30 seconds later Kyle appeared. He was Courteous, well spoken, and extremely p...atient. I will never be able to duplicate this experience unless I come back for my next oil change. You guys should teach a class on merely Customer service! Bravo and best of luck in this next year. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ian Madinger 10 Apr 2018
A big thank you to Melissa for working with sales to follow through on an issue following a recent sale. As a first time customer it is assuring to know that someone is looking out for you. Would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Hiker A 14 Dec 2017
Awesome experience working with Pohanka Toyota in salisbury and Ryan Herring. All the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable through the whole car buying experience. Ryan was awesome answering all my questions and helping me understand everything. They definitely have a customer for life and I... highly recommend going here when you are looking for your next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marti Hawkins 19 Apr 2018
Patrick Clark made buying a breeze! He was patient when I walked in without a clue as to what I wanted and never made me feel pressured to buy. I ended up with a vehicle I love and never would have picked it without his guidance. Thank you Patrick!
5 rate
Google
Stacey Michelsen 01 Jan 2019
Tony Overton at Pohanka Toyota gave 5 star service when purchasing our Toyota Four runner. He made the process very easy. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Best experience buying a vehicle. Please call Tony the car guy for your next driving experience.
5 rate
Google
Mark Merritt and John Wallace 24 Apr 2021
John Arieta recently sold me a nightshade 4Runner and his excellent service and professionalism was impressive and very much appreciated. John provide great communication skills and followed up on all options that we wanted. Without John's continued support we might not have purchased our car from... this dealership. John's knowledge and management of the deal was excellent! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Tiny Platter 25 Feb 2018
Michelle is one of the best car person I have worked with she was very patient with me helping me to find the exact car I wanted I will recommend Michelle to anyone interested in a new car Thank you Michelle
5 rate
Google
Bill Greer 18 Jan 2018
I can't say enough good about this place. They dealt fairly with me when I bought my RAV4, the service department is easy to deal with, and the customer waiting area is comfortable. The most telling thing is that I drive past another Toyota dealer to give my business to Pohanka.
5 rate
Google
TinMan NoHeart 06 Jan 2018
On Jan 4th& 5th 2018 we had a nice snow storm. I bought a new Tacoma sport 4x4 and had an issue that I had to have a flatbed bring it in. I could not get it out of 4l if my life depended on it. From the guy I gave the key to, that took my info. To the guys that fixed it and not to mention the parts... guy, I bought something off the shelf. They were professional, Friendly and got me back on the road in no time. I would not hesitate to go back again for anything. I highly recommend them... Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Godwin 12 Dec 2020
David Brooks helped get us into a brand new Tundra. He made the experience easy, and we got a good price. Very happy with our shopping experience!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.